Concerts summer 2016


 Sunday 17 July : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Thursday 21 July : Broken Biscuits. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 24 July : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Thursday 28 July : The Nightshift. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 31 July : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Monday 1 August : Zak Whitefield. A partir de 20H00

 Thursday 4 August : Stanley and Susan. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 7 August : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Thursday 11 August : Replay. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 14 August : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Thursday 18 August : The Nightshift. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 21 August : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

 Thursday 25 August : Broken Biscuits. A partir de 20H00

 Sunday 28 August : Zak Whitefield. 11H00 – 14H00 sur place

Every friday Happy Hour from 19.00 untill 20.00. Beer and wine 1,50 and
Fish and Chips / Burger and Chips for 10 euro.